The qualified and experienced research team guides the students in wide range of projects in the process modelling domain and has specific area of interest.

Dr. K. N. Seetharamu, Chair Professor, brings deep expertise in Thermal management and FEM applications

Dr. T. R. Seetharam Chair Professor focuses on the area of Heat exchangers with super critical fluids

Dr. K. S. Ravichandran Chair Professor leads the research efforts in Computational Fluid Dynamics

Dr. Rammohan B Associate Professor, brings deep expertise in Computational Mechanics and Multi- functional composites

Mr. Jyothiprakash K. H. Assistant Professor

Mr. Babu Rao Ponangi Assistant Professor

Mr. Abhaya Simha N. R. Research Associate

Mr. Sumanth S. Research Associate

Mr. Sushanth M. P. Research Associate

Mr. Bharath R Bharadwaj Research Associate

Mr. Arjun Thyagaraj Research Associate