Dr. V. K. Agrawal

Dr. V. K. Agrawal has gained rich experience in Satellite Control systems in his term of over 30 years with ISRO Satellite Centre. During his term he held key positions and was recognized as outstanding scientist. He has worked on future automotive electronics/computer technology during his tenure with GM. He is Director, Crucible of Research & Innovation (CORI) , PES University.

Dr. T.S. Chandar

Dr. T.S. Chandar holds rich experience of commanding signals units, installation, testing, commissioning, operation and maintenance of communication and networking systems of IAF. He heads the department of Electronics and Communication Engineering.

Dr. Venugopal Srinivasan

Dr. Venugopal Srinivasan brings with him the experience in design of power systems for satellites spanning over 30 years with ISRO and led the battery division. He has worked on development of Ni-Cd batteries for over 8 years.

Prof. Mahendra Nayak

Prof. Mahendra Nayak played a key role in the development of AOCE systems for satellites in his work on INSAT satellites with ISRO spanning over 11 years. He has handled development of multi media products for over 7 years.

Dr. M. Sambasiva Rao

Dr. M. Sambasiva Rao has worked extensively on Analysis of structures and systems ofsatellites, analysis of engineering systems and design & analysis of engineering systems more than 40 years. He held key positions with Structure Analysis Division of ISRO Satellite, TCS and Infosys.

Prof. V.Mahadevan

Prof. V.Mahadevan has devoted over 37 years to the design of antenna and communication systems for satellites and Head, IRS Project management office at ISRO Satellite Centre.

Ms. Divya Rao

Ms. Divya Rao was keenly involved in developing control systems for the student satellite-PISAT.